Antipodes Experience

I was just expecting a simple boat ride when they invited me to experience PY ANTIPODES,
I was late and so I thought I wont make it on time, It would really be an opportunity wasted! But thank God I was able to join the fun!


From Hilton port we rode a boat so that we could reach the Antipodes because it was low tide and the Antipodes can’t dock in the port. The wind was strong and the waves were moderate which made the antipodes shaky, I imagined that I was riding a ferries wheel to distract me from being dizzy.The food that was serve was good and it was not just an ordinary restaurant buffet serving. We also had experience fishing and snorkeling, it was fun! We were having fun to the point we did those fashion blogger pose!

Around 6pm the sky was clear and the moon was so bright, and the view was breathtaking! and it became more wonderful because I watched it with him.

This unforgettable experience is really a memory worth treasuring and beyond my imagination!

(PHOTOS WERE TAKEN WHEN HOVEN SNAPPED OUT FROM BEING SICK AS THE WAVES STARTED TO CALM DOWN)

4 thoughts on “Antipodes Experience

  1. I sooooo loved your photos and I am glad that you were able to brave the waves on board. I personally think that we should do it again and I hope that by the next time, it will be with the man I love. ☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

